Please find here below the list of WEMW 2021 CO-PRODUCTION FORUM AWARDS:

Film Center Serbia Development Award – cash prize
A Winner is Seen at the Start – Zhannat Alshanova (Kazhakstan)
Producers: Zhannat Alshanova, Yevgeniya Moreva (Accidental Films)

Flow Postproduction Award – 15.000 EUR prize in post-production facilities
A Safe Place – Sara Summa (Germany)
Producers: Roxana Richters, Lisa Roling (Chromosom Film)

DAE Accelerator Award free membership for 12 months, tailored mentoring session prior to the European Film Market and a free badge for the 2021 European Film Market to further connect with the international documentary market
Foals – Salomé Hévin (France)
Producers: Vincent Metzinger, Beata Saboova (Pivonka)

EAVE Producers Workshop scholarship – for the EAVE European Producers Workshop
Marija Dimitrova (List Production) – Housekeeping For Beginners (North Macedonia)

Marché du Film Producers Network – free accreditation to the Cannes Marche du Film Producer’s Network
Marija Razgutė (M-Films) – Slow (Lithuania)
Matteo Pecorara (Small Boss) – Europe-East (Italy)

Pop Up Film Residency Award – a 3-week residency with the guidance of international mentors
A Winner Is Seen at the Start – Zhannat Alshanova

EWA Network Best Woman Director Award – cash prize for the best female director
A Winner Is Seen at the Start – Zhannat Alshanova

EWA Network Membership Award – free 2021 membership for EWA Network
The Mechanics of Things – Alessandra Celesia (France)
Producer: Jean-Laurent Csinidis (Films de Force Majeure)